School Board
Board Members

Larry Dale

President

District VI

 

larry.dale@jppss.k12.la.us
Member Page


 

Tiffany Kuhn

Vice President

District III

 

tiffany.kuhn@jppss.k12.la.us
Member Page


 

Mark Morgan

District I

 

 

mark.morgan@jppss.k12.la.us
Member Page


 

Ricky Johnson

District II

 

 

ricky.johnson@jppss.k12.la.us
Member Page


 

Clay Moise

District IV

 

 

clay.moise@jppss.k12.la.us
Member Page


 

Simeon Dickerson

District V

 

 

simeon.dickerson@jppss.k12.la.us
Member Page


 

Billy North

District VII

 

 

billy.north@jppss.k12.la.us
Member Page


 

Chad Nugent

District VIII

 

 

chad.nugent@jppss.k12.la.us
Member Page


 

Sandy Denapolis-Bosarge

District IX

 

 

sandy.denapolis@jppss.k12.la.us
Member Page


 

Board Member District Maps