School Board
Board Members

Melinda Doucet

President

District VII

 

melinda.doucet@jppss.k12.la.us
Member Page


 

Mark Morgan

Vice President

District I

 

mark.morgan@jppss.k12.la.us
Member Page


 

Ricky Johnson

District II

 

 

ricky.johnson@jppss.k12.la.us
Member Page


 

Tiffany Kuhn

District III

 

 

 

Member Page


 

Melinda Bourgeois

District IV

 

 

melinda.bourgeois@jppss.k12.la.us
Member Page


 

Cedric Floyd

District V

 

 

cedric.floyd@jppss.k12.la.us
Member Page


 

Larry Dale

District VI

 

 

larry.dale@jppss.k12.la.us
Member Page


 

Marion Bonura

District VIII

 

 

marion.bonura@jppss.k12.la.us
Member Page


 

Sandy Denapolis-Bosarge

District IX

 

 

sandy.denapolis@jppss.k12.la.us
Member Page

Board Member District Maps