Departments
Transportation

4600 River Road
Marrero, LA 70072

504-349-7729
504-349-7983
504-349-8531 Fax

About Us

Jefferson Parish Public School System’s transportation department is made up of 10 office staff, 200 bus drivers, and more than 100 bus attendants and para-support professionals. We strive to provide safe and efficient transportation to over 35,000 students to and from school every day.

Save the Dates

  • July 27th– July 31st– Bus Driver Call Center at 4600 River Rd., Times to be Determined
  • August 10, 2015 –  First Day of School

Transportation Times Newsletter:   May 2015

Bus Driver Form

Attendant-PTSP Forms

Principal Forms

Contact Us

Name Title Email
Alello, Lynn Executive Director of Transportation lynn.alello@jppss.k12.la.us
Director Divinity, Levette levette.divinity@jppss.k12.la.us
Dunn, Patricia Eastbank Safety and Training Specialist patricia.dunn@jppss.k12.la.us
Fulton, U.J. Westbank Safety and Training Specialist uj.fulton@jppss.k12.la.us
Hamilton, Sabrina Transportation Coordinator sabrina.hamilton@jppss.k12.la.us
Hernandez, Connie Route Coordination Technician connie.hernandez@jppss.k12.la.us
Joia, Kristy Administrative Assistant kristy.joia@jppss.k12.la.us
Lacoste, Denise Route Coordination Technician denise.lacoste@jppss.k12.la.us
Moorman, Linda Data Analyst linda.moorman@jppss.k12.la.us
Oakley, Nancy Route Coordination Technician nancy.oakley@jppss.k12.la.us
Pye, Sabrina Route Coordination Technician Sabrina.Pye@jppss.k12.la.us