Departments
Teaching and Learning

Contact Us

Name Title Email
Allen, Charles Coordinator of High School Math Instruction Charles.Allen@jppss.k12.la.us
Althage, Marian Data/Instructional Performance Management Coordinator marian.althage@jppss.k12.la.us
Angela J Hunt SIS Training and Compliance Specialist angela.hunt@jppss.k12.la.us
Arellano, Gina Bilingual Intake / Registration Clerk gina.arellano@jppss.k12.la.us
Ascencio, Marcelina Migrant Data Technician marcelina.ascencio@jpss.k12.la.us
Baker, Kamala Director of Instructional Technology kamala.baker@jppss.k12.la.us
Baltodano, Monica Bilingual Counselor monica.baltodano-dubey@jppss.k12.la.us
Barrios, Chrissie Administrative Assistant chrissie.barrios@jppss.k12.la.us
Bodenheimer, Jennifer Administrative Assistant jennifer.bodenheimer@jppss.k12.la.us
Boudreaux, Brandy Auxiliary Grants Coordinator brandy.boudreaux@jppss.k12.la.us
Bourgeois, Josephine Title I Clerk josephine.bourgeois@jppss.k12.la.us
Bucher, Karen Executive Director of School Support Elementary karen.bucher@jppss.k12.la.us
Calante, Esther Coordinator of ELL Instruction esther.calante@jppss.k12.la.us
Cannon, Gini Grants Coordinator gini.cannon@jppss.k12.la.us
Carter, LaDinah Executive Director of School Support High ladinah.carter@jppss.k12.la.us
Casiano-Mercado, Mayra Bilingual ELL Parent Liaison mayra.casiano@jppss.k12.la.us
Castillo, Karina Executive Director of English Language Equity and Acquisition karina.castillo@jppss.k12.la.us
Chatelain, Dalia Bilingual Counselor dalia.chatelain@jppss.k12.la.us
Chiasson, Jenna Executive Director of Teaching and Learning jenna.chiasson@jppss.k12.la.us
Cooper, Debra Executive Director of School Support Middle debra.cooper@jppss.k12.la.us
Darcey, Todd Development Specialist todd.darcey@jppss.k12.la.us
Denise Cooks SIS Help Desk Technician denise.cooks@jppss.k12.la.us
Derek Shields Development Specialist derek.shields@jppss.k12.la.us
Dix, Tanya Data/Instructional Performance Management Coordinator tanya.dix@jppss.k12.la.us
Dugar, Naomi Bilingual Social Worker naomi.dugar@jppss.k12.la.us
Edwards, Darvell Executive Director of Principal Performance darvell.edwards@jppss.k12.la.us
Farman, Chip SPED Testing Specialist chip.farman@jppss.k12.la.us
Ferreira, Osiris Bilingual Special Education Para osiris.ferreira@jppss.k12.la.us
Francois, Jaime Title I Clerk jaime.francois@jppss.k12.la.us
Gauthreaux, Yvette Director of Federal Compliance yvette.gauthreaux@jppss.k12.la.us
Gautreau, Lisa Executive Director of Instructional Allocation lisa.gautreau@jppss.k12.la.us
Girard, Ismae Office Manager ismae.girard@jppss.k12.la.us
Giron, Ana Bilingual Counselor Ana.Giron@jppss.k12.la.us
Gray, James Chief of Schools james.gray@jppss.k12.la.us
Guillot, Karen Technical Assistant Karen.r.guillot@jppss.k12.la.us
Hall, Abbie Coordinator of High School ELA Instruction abbie.hall@jppss.k12.la.us
Held, Maria Data/Instructional Performance Management Coordinator Maria.Held@jppss.k12.la.us
Henry, Keitha Title I and IDEA Budget Analyst keitha.henry@jppss.k12.la.us
Hernandez, Areli Bilingual ELL Parent Liaison areli.hernandez@jppss.k12.la.us
Hernandez, Jasmine ELL Bilingual Counselor Jasmine.Hernandez@jppss.k12.la.us
Herndon, Karen Executive Director of Instructional Data and Accountability karen.herndon@jppss.k12.la.us
Johnson-Martin, Keilon Coordinator of ELA Elementary Instruction keilon.johnson-martin@jppss.k12.la.us
Kevin Lusignan Director of Data Management kevin.lusignan@jppss.k12.la.us
Lau, Migel Coordinator of High School ELL Instruction miguel.lau@jppss.k12.la.us
Lejeune, Lucy Career and Technical Education Coordinator lucy.lejeune@jppss.k12.la.us
Lesnak, Arvella Career and Technical Education Technician arvella.lesnak@jppss.k12.la.us
Madere, Jeanne Coordinator of Elementary School ELA Instruction jeanne.madere@jppss.k12.la.us
Marroquin, Maria Interpreter/Translator Liaison maria.marroquin@jppss.k12.la.us
Mason, Kristen Coordinator of Middle School Math Instruction kristen.mason@jppss.k12.la.us
Molbert, Susan Grants Coordinator susan.molbert@jppss.k12.la.us
Newsham, Sandra Coordinator of Social Studies Instruction (all levels) sandra.newsham@jppss.k12.la.us
Nichols, Heather Coordinator of Middle School ELA Instruction heather.nichols@jppss.k12.la.us
Nunez, Emma Bilingual Intake/Registration Clerk Emma.Nunez@jppss.k12.la.us
O’Neal, Decarlas Coordinator of Secondary SPED decarlas.o'neal@jppss.k12.la.us
O’Steen, Michele Special Education Assistive Technology Specialist Michele.O'steen@jppss.k12.la.us
Orellana, Livia Migrant Recruiter livia.orellana@jppss.k12.la.us
Parker, Gloria Coordinator of ELL Instruction gloria.parker@jppss.k12.la.us
Penton, Luisa Interpreter/Translator Liaison Luisa.Penton@jppss.k12.la.us
Pfister, Melissa Budget Analyst melissa.pfister@jppss.k12.la.us
Plaisance, Dodie Executive Director of School Support Elementary Dodie.Plaisance@jppss.k12.la.us
Pockell, Myrna 21st CCLC Project Director myrna.pockell@jppss.k12.la.us
Riad-Henes, Anwar Bilingual Special Education Para anwar.riad-henes@jppss.k12.la.us
Rodrigue, Kristin Grants Coordinator kristin.rodrigue@jppss.k12.la.us
Rome, Peggy Executive Director of Principal Performance peggy.rome@jppss.k12.la.us
Smith, Cathie Coordinator of Science Instruction (all levels) cathie.smith@jppss.k12.la.us
Smith, Jessica Coordinator of Elementary Math jessica.smith@jppss.k12.la.us
Smith, Sabrina Executive Director of Elementary School Instruction sabrina.smith@jppss.k12.la.us
Tompson, Jo Lynn State Testing Specialist jolynn.tompson@jppss.k12.la.us
Towe, Elizabeth Coordinator of K-8 Technology Integration elizabeth.towe@jppss.k12.la.us
Trahant, Michelle Administrative Assistant Michelle.Trahant@jppss.k12.la.us
Tran, Bang Migrant Advocate bang.tran@jppss.k12.la.us
VanNorman, Carolyn Chief Achievement and Accountability Officer carolyn.vannorman@jppss.k12.la.us
Walton, Aneika Instructional Technology Assistant aneika.walton@jppss.k12.la.us
Wilson, Jasmin Administrative Assistant Jasmin.Wilson@jppss.k12.la.us
Wisinski, Carmen Bilingual Social Worker carmen.wisinski@jppss.k12.la.us