Departments
Superintendent’s Office

Contact Us

Name Title Email
Adams, Patricia Chief Legal Counsel padams.legal@jppss.k12.la.us
Brumley, Cade Superintendent superintendent@jppss.k12.la.us
Carpenter, Denise Chief Student Support Officer denise.carpenter@jppss.k12.la.us
Caruso, Sarah Chief Financial Officer sarah.caruso@jppss.k12.la.us
Geer, Lale Chief Operations Officer lale.geer@jppss.k12.la.us
Gilson, Germain Chief District Affairs Officer germaine.gilson@jppss.k12.la.us
Gray, James Chief of Schools james.gray@jppss.k12.la.us
Joseph, Donna Chief Human Resources Officer donna.joseph@jppss.k12.la.us
Kerner, Gwen Acting Executive Assistant to the Board gwen.kerner@jppss.k12.la.us
Misfeldt, Gabrielle Chief Strategy Officer gabrielle.misfeldt@jppss.k12.la.us
Rivera, Michele Executive Assistant to the Superintendent michele.rivera@jppss.k12.la.us