Departments
Student Support

Contact Us

Name Title Email
Allen, Pamela FAPE / LRE and IEP Specialist Pamela.Allen@jppss.k12.la.us
Alterman, Debra School Nurse debra.alterman@jppss.k12.la.us
Aucoin, Cheryl Area Special Education Administrative Assistant Cheryl.Aucoin@jppss.k12.la.us
Baldassaro, Jenny School Nurse jenny.baldassaro@jppss.k12.la.us
Balser, Terri School Nurse terri.balser@jppss.k12.la.us
Barbara, Krista School Nurse krista.barbara@jppss.k12.la.us
Barsana, Kimberly Job Training Specialist Kimberly.Barsana@jppss.k12.la.us
Boudreaux, Colleen School Nurse colleen.boudreaux@jppss.k12.la.us
Brown, Megan SER Technician Megan.Brown@jppss.k12.la.us
Brulet, Ashley School Nurse ashley.brulet@jppss.k12.la.us
Buratto, Bonnie School Nurse bonnie.buratto@jppss.k12.la.us
Caiton, Richard Hearing Officer Richard.Caiton@jppss.k12.la.us
Carpenter, Denise Chief Student Support Officer Denise.Carpenter@jppss.k12.la.us
Carrigee, Charlotte Job Training Specialist Charlotte.Carrigee@jppss.k12.la.us
Cassingham, Pat School Nurse pat.cassingham@jppss.k12.la.us
Castillon, Lisa School Nurse lisa.castillon@jppss.k12.la.us
Chalin, Stacey School Nurse stacey.chalin@jppss.k12.la.us
Charles, Keirstin School Nurse keirstin.charles@jppss.k12.la.us
Chartier, Susan School Nurse susan.chartier@jppss.k12.la.us
Delord, Melissa School Nurse melissa.delord@jppss.k12.la.us
Dobbins, Charles Case Manager Charles.Dobbins@jppss.k12.la.us
Flagg, Terry School Nurse terry.flagg@jppss.k12.la.us
Fonseca, Joseph Hearing Officer Joseph.Fonseca@jppss.k12.la.us
Genovese, Erica School Nurse erica.genovese@jppss.k12.la.us
Glover, Kerri School Nurse kerri.glover@jppss.k12.la.us
Gordan, Autumn School Nurse autumn.gordan@jppss.k12.la.us
Green, Delores Special Education Medicaid Clerk Delores.Green@jppss.k12.la.us
Harmann, Geoffrey Special Education Discipline Geoffrey.Harmann@jppss.k12.la.us
Harrell, Jennifer School Nurse jennifer.harrell@jppss.k12.la.us
Harvey, Carol FAPE / LRE and IEP Specialist Carol.Harvey@jppss.k12.la.us
Hemstad, Sharon IDEA Budget Analyst sharon.hemstad@jppss.k12.la.us
Hurst, Mia Job Training Specialist Mia.Hurst@jppss.k12.la.us
Jenevein, Christine School Nurse christine.jenevein@jppss.k12.la.us
Joia, Terri Executive Director of Special Education Terri.Joia@jppss.k12.la.us
Keller, Teri School Nurse teri.keller@jppss.k12.la.us
Kerrin, Rosemary Coordinator of Speech, Hearing and Autism Rosemary.Kerrin@jppss.k12.la.us
Kirk, Precious Coordinator of Child Search Precious.Kirk@jppss.k12.la.us
Lagos, Jennifer School Nurse jennifer.lagos@jppss.k12.la.us
Louis, Deidra Director of Pupil Appraisal Deidra.Louis@jppss.k12.la.us
Manale, Sarah School Nurse sarah.manale@jppss.k12.la.us
Marsh, Barbara Office Manager barbara.marsh@jppss.k12.la.us
Martin, Kara School Nurse kara.martin@jppss.k12.la.us
Martinsen, Jennifer School Nurse jennifer.martinsen@jppss.k12.la.us
McClain, Luther Hearing Officer Luther.McClain@jppss.k12.la.us
Moghis, Sara School Nurse sara.moghis@jppss.k12.la.us
Morris, Ashley SER Technician Ashley.Morris@jppss.k12.la.us
Mugge, Cecelia Special Education Medicaid Clerk Cecelia.Mugge@jppss.k12.la.us
Nelson, Maureen Job Training Specialist Maureen.Nelson@jppss.k12.la.us
Newman, Chantel School Nurse chantel.newman@jppss.k12.la.us
Nini, Carl Director of P.E, and Athletics Carl.Nini@jppss.k12.la.us
O’Brien, Kristi School Nurse kristi.o'brien@jppss.k12.la.us
Perrin, Suzette Director of Speech and Hearing Suzette.Perrin@jppss.k12.la.us
Punch, Stephanie Administrative Assistant stephanie.punch@jppss.k12.la.us
Ramsey, Erica School Nurse erica.ramsey@jppss.k12.la.us
Rizzo, Leigh School Nurse leigh.rizzo@jppss.k12.la.us
Rogers, Gretchen School Nurse gretchen.rogers@jppss.k12.la.us
Salsman, Chris Administrative Assistant, Special Education Chris.Salsman@jppss.k12.la.us
Santa Cruz, Nicole School Nurse nicole.santacruz@jppss.k12.la.us
Schopfer, Amanda School Nurse amanda.schopfer@jppss.k12.la.us
Schwartzman, Barbara School Nurse barbara.schwartzman@jppss.k12.la.us
Scruggs, Nicole Compliance Clerk nicole.scruggs@jppss.k12.la.us
Scully, Annette Director of Early Childhood Education annette.scully@jppss.k12.la.us
Seals, Leslie School Nurse leslie.seals@jppss.k12.la.us
Singleton, Kathy School Nurse kathy.singleton@jppss.k12.la.us
Smith, Marie Coordinator of Pupil Appraisal Marie.Smith@jppss.k12.la.us
Soignet, Monique Director of Family and Social Services monique.soignet@jppss.k12.la.us
Soileau, Philip Coordinator of Non-Public/SER/IEP Philip.Soileau@jppss.k12.la.us
Solano, Ashley School Nurse ashley.solano@jppss.k12.la.us
Spezio, Deborah School Nurse deborah.spezio@jppss.k12.la.us
Taylor, Sinnidra FAPE / LRE and IEP Specialist Sinnidra.Taylor@jppss.k12.la.us
Thevenot, Ashlee School Nurse ashlee.thevenot@jppss.k12.la.us
Trahan, Terri Director of Compliance Terri.Trahan@jppss.k12.la.us
Tucker, Liz School Nurse elizabeth.tucker@jppss.k12.la.us
Vacant Coordinator of Compliance and Discipline vacant
Valls, Erin LSSI Grant Facilitator Erin.Valls@jppss.k12.la.us
Vincent, Sharon School Nurse sharon.vincent@jppss.k12.la.us
Vu, Kim School Nurse kim.vu@jppss.k12.la.us
Walker, Daphne Director of Health Services daphne.walker@jppss.k12.la.us
Weber, Jennifer School Nurse jennifer.weber@jppss.k12.la.us
Weekley, Judy FAPE / LRE and IEP Specialist Judy.Weekley@jppss.k12.la.us
Wildblood, Terry Area Special Education Administrative Assistant Terry.Wildblood@jppss.k12.la.us
Williams, Brandon Director of Safety and Discipline Brandon.Williams@jppss.k12.la.us
Williams, Penny Student Support Technician Penny.Williams@jppss.k12.la.us
Woodside, Michele School Nurse michele.woodside@jppss.k12.la.us
Zelek, Barbara School Nurse barbara.zelek@jppss.k12.la.us