Departments
Student Support

Contact Us

Name Title Email
Allen, Pamela FAPE / LRE and IEP Specialist Pamela.Allen@jppss.k12.la.us
Allen, Sharon P. 504 Coordinator sharon.p.allen@jppss.k12.la.us
Ascencio, Marcelina Student Support Technician marcelina.ascencio@jpss.k12.la.us
Asencio, Marcelina Student Support Technician marcelina.asencio@jppss.k12.la.us
Barsana, Kimberly Job Training Specialist Kimberly.Barsana@jppss.k12.la.us
Branley, Elizabeth CATCH District Specialist elizabeth.branley@jppss.k12.la.us
Brown, Megan SER Technician Megan.Brown@jppss.k12.la.us
Burse, Duwanna Foster Care, Neglected and Delinquent Coordinator duwanna.burse@jppss.k12.la.us
Caiton, Richard Hearing Officer Richard.Caiton@jppss.k12.la.us
Carpenter, Denise Chief Student Support Officer denise.carpenter@jppss.k12.la.us
Castillo, Victor Job Training Specialist vic.castillo@jppss.k12.la.us
Dobbins, Charles Homeless Case Manager charles.dobbins@jppss.k12.la.us
Edwards, Darvell Executive Director of Special Programs darvell.edwards@jppss.k12.la.us
Gordy, Kim Community-Based Instruction/Employment Exploration Specialist kim.gordy@jppss.k12.la.us
Green, Delores Medicaid/Speech Hearing Technician Delores.Green@jppss.k12.la.us
Griffon, Margaret Executive Director of Special Education margaret.griffon@jppss.k12.la.us
Harmann, Geoffrey Special Education Discipline Facilitator geoffrey.harmann@jppss.k12.la.us
Hemstad, Sharon IDEA Budget Analyst sharon.hemstad@jppss.k12.la.us
Howard, Valery Vocational Assessment Specialist valery.howard@jppss.k12.la.us
Hurst, Mia Job Training Specialist Mia.Hurst@jppss.k12.la.us
Joia, Terri Hearing Officer terri.joia@jppss.k12.la.us
Kerrin, Rosemary Coordinator of Speech, Hearing and Autism Rosemary.Kerrin@jppss.k12.la.us
Kirk, Precious Coordinator of Child Search Precious.Kirk@jppss.k12.la.us
Koob, Mary Food Services Area Manager maryrose.koob@jppss.k12.la.us
Louis, Deidra Director of Pupil Appraisal Deidra.Louis@jppss.k12.la.us
Marsh, Barbara Office Manager barbara.marsh@jppss.k12.la.us
McClain, Luther Hearing Officer Luther.McClain@jppss.k12.la.us
McNally, Kacey Pupil Appraisal Coordinator kacey.mcnally@jppss.k12.la.us
Metcalf, Edna Executive Director of Health and Social Services edna.metcalf@jppss.k12.la.us
Morris, Ashley SER Technician Ashley.Morris@jppss.k12.la.us
Mugge, Cecelia Speech Hearing Technician Cecelia.Mugge@jppss.k12.la.us
Nguyen, Melanie Vocational Services/Gifted and Talented Coordinator melanie.nguyen@jppss.k12.la.us
Nini, Carl Director of P.E, and Athletics Carl.Nini@jppss.k12.la.us
Nugent, Suzanne Assistive Technology Specialist suzanne.nugent@jppss.k12.la.us
Perrin, Suzette Director of Speech and Hearing Suzette.Perrin@jppss.k12.la.us
Punch, Stephanie Administrative Assistant stephanie.punch@jppss.k12.la.us
Reyes, Marisa Vocational Assessment Specialist marisa.reyes@jppss.k12.la.us
Salsman, Chris Administrative Assistant Chris.Salsman@jppss.k12.la.us
Scruggs, Nicole Compliance Clerk nicole.scruggs@jppss.k12.la.us
Scully, Annette Director of Early Childhood Education annette.scully@jppss.k12.la.us
Soignet, Monique Director of Family and Social Services monique.soignet@jppss.k12.la.us
Soileau, Philip Coordinator of Non-Public/SER/IEP Philip.Soileau@jppss.k12.la.us
Taylor, Sinnidra FAPE / LRE and IEP Specialist Sinnidra.Taylor@jppss.k12.la.us
Torrey, Carol Compliance and Discipline Coordinator (ACTING) carol.torrey@jppss.k12.la.us
Trahan, Terri Director of Compliance and Discipline terri.trahan@jppss.k12.la.us
Tucker, Sue Early Childhood/Special Education Preschool Coach sue.tucker@jppss.k12.la.us
Valls, Erin LSSI Grant Facilitator Erin.Valls@jppss.k12.la.us
Walker, Daphne Director of Health Services daphne.walker@jppss.k12.la.us
Wall, Sheryl Pupil Appraisal Technician sheryl.wall@jppss.k12.la.us
Weekley, Judy FAPE / LRE and IEP Specialist Judy.Weekley@jppss.k12.la.us
Wildblood, Terry Area Special Education Administrative Assistant Terry.Wildblood@jppss.k12.la.us
Williams, Brandon Director of Safety and Discipline Brandon.Williams@jppss.k12.la.us
Williams, Penny Administrative Assistant Penny.Williams@jppss.k12.la.us
Wilson, Jasmin Administrative Assistant jasmin.wilson@jppss.k12.la.us