Departments
Payroll

501 Manhattan Blvd., Suite 2200
Harvey, LA 70058

504-349-7600

About Us

The payroll department serves all employees, processing timekeeping from schools and departments, providing payment of these services, and processing deductions and payment to the vendors.

Downloads & Resources

Payroll Schedule

ePayroll

Resources

Payroll Forms

Benefits

Contact Us

Name Title Email
Payroll Request (Allow 2 school days for reply) payrollrequest@jppss.k12.la.us
Duong, April Transportation Analyst/Timekeeper/Payroll Clerk april.duong@jppss.k12.la.us
Hudak, Steve Payroll Coordinator steve.hudak@jppss.k12.la.us
Hymel-Peneguy, Cathy Benefits Coordinator cathy.hymel-peneguy@jppss.k12.la.us
Johnson, Joan Payroll Deductions Non Health Life Joan.Johnson@jppss.k12.la.us
Knighten, Demetrice Timekeeper/Payroll Clerk demetrice.knighten@jppss.k12.la.us
Landry, Lori Lead Payroll Processor lori.landry@jppss.k12.la.us
Leblanc, Tina Timekeeper / Payroll Clerk Tina.LeBlanc@jppss.k12.la.us
Poyadou, Ellen Timekeeper/Payroll Clerk ellen.poyadou@jppss.k12.la.us
Punch, Stephanie Transportation Analyst/Timekeeper/Payroll Clerk stephanie.punch@jppss.k12.la.us
Wenger, Dawn Timekeeper/Payroll Clerk dawn.wenger@jppss.k12.la.us