Departments
Operations and Planning

Contact Us

Name Title Email
Adams, Scott Project Manager scott.adams@jppss.k12.la.us
Alello, Lynn Executive Director of Transportation lynn.alello@jppss.k12.la.us
Allen, Glenn Maintenance Foreman glenn.allen@jppss.k12.la.us
Almerico, Michael Technical Support Technician michael.almerico@jppss.k12.la.us
Arceneaux, Randolph Truck / Van Driver Randolph.Arceneaux@jppss.k12.la.us
Auguste, Guitho Truck / Van Driver Guitho.Auguste@jppss.k12.la.us
Babin-Middleton, Jessica Office Manager jessica.babin@jppss.k12.la.us
Bailey, Wendel Assistant Plant Manager Wendel.Bailey@jppss.k12.la.us
Baker, Jason Technical Support Technician jason.baker@jppss.k12.la.us
Baldassaro, Charel Administrative Assistant charel.baldassaro@jppss.k12.la.us
Baptiste, Winston Telecommunications Support Specialist winston.baptiste@jppss.k12.la.us
Bordelon, Keith Network Support Specialist keith.bordelon@jppss.k12.la.us
Brady, Allen Camera System Specialist allen.brady@jppss.k12.la.us
Bridgewater, Tornisha Maintenance Clerk tornisha.bridgewater@jppss.k12.la.us
Broussard, LaFonya Maintenance Clerk lafonya.b.broussard@jppss.k12.la.us
Bush, Christine 8 Hour Helper christine.bush@jppss.k12.la.us
Cambas, Frank Director of Technology frank.cambas@jppss.k12.la.us
Cascio, Donnie Maintenance Foreman donnie.cascio@jppss.k12.la.us
Cheatham, David Plant Manager David.Cheatham@jppss.k12.la.us
Cianciminio, Kerri Administrative Assistant kerri.cianciminio@jppss.k12.la.us
Davis, Reginald Plant Manager Emenes Building reginald.davis@jppss.k12.la.us
Delerno, Claire Executive Director of Food Services claire.delerno@jppss.k12.la.us
Deroche, Catherine Administrative Assistant catherine.deroche@jppss.k12.la.us
DiCarlo, Vincent Executive Director of Technology (ACTING) vincent.dicarlo@jppss.k12.la.us
Dicken, Dolly Training & Safety Specialist dolly.dicken@jppss.k12.la.us
Dilworth, Melissa Data Analyst melissa.dilworth@jppss.k12.la.us
Divinity, Levette Director of Transportation levette.divinity@jppss.k12.la.us
Duhon, Wayne Assistant Custodian wayne.duhon@jppss.k12.la.us
Faust, Steve Project Manager steve.faust@jppss.k12.la.us
Ford, Wanda 7 Hour Technician, Warehouse Cafe wanda.ford@jppss.k12.la.us
Fortmayer, Faye Warehouse Receptionist faye.fortmayer@jppss.k12.la.us
Franklin, D’Andrea Cafe/Catering Manager DAndrea.Franklin@jppss.k12.la.us
Gai, Christopher Truck / Van Driver Christopher.Gai@jppss.k12.la.us
Gamble, Sherry Food Services Area Manager sherry.gamble@jppss.k12.la.us
Garcia, Tania Route Coordination Technician tania.garcia@jppss.k12.la.us
Geer, Lale Chief Operations Officer lale.geer@jppss.k12.la.us
Giles, Patrick Graphics & Desktop Publishing Specialist patrick.giles@jppss.k12.la.us
Gilmore, David Project Manager david.gilmore@jppss.k12.la.us
Glover, Jeremy Network Support Specialist jeremy.glover@jppss.k12.la.us
Guidry, Brittany Project and Network Coordinator brittany.guidry@jppss.k12.la.us
Guthrie, Ryan HVAC Foreman ryan.guthrie@jppss.k12.la.us
Harper, Jessica Programmer Analyst jessica.harper@jppss.k12.la.us
Hernandez, Connie Route Coordination Technician connie.hernandez@jppss.k12.la.us
Hicks, Edna Help Desk Technician edna.hicks@jppss.k12.la.us
Hidalgo, Jonathan Repair Shop Technician jonathan.hidalgo@jppss.k12.la.us
Hill, Debra Help Desk Technician debra.hill@jppss.k12.la.us
Hooks, Jamie Director of Food Services jamie.hooks@jppss.k12.la.us
Horton, Brian Truck / Van Driver Brian.Horton@jppss.k12.la.us
Hufft, James Executive Director of Emergency and Risk Management james.hufft@jppss.k12.la.us
Jenkins, Dan Truck / Van Driver Dan.Jenkins@jppss.k12.la.us
Johnson, Joseph Technical Support Specialist joseph.johnson@jppss.k12.la.us
Joia, Kristy Planning Technician kristy.joia@jppss.k12.la.us
Joseph, Robert Maintenance Foreman robert.joseph@jppss.k12.la.us
Kelly, Donna 7 Hour Technician, Warehouse Cafe donna.kelly@jppss.k12.la.us
Koob, Mary Food Services Area Manager maryrose.koob@jppss.k12.la.us
Lacoste, Denise Route Coordination Technician denise.lacoste@jppss.k12.la.us
Logan, Bennett Production Artist & Finisher bennett.logan@jppss.k12.la.us
Lopez, Guillermo Repair Shop Technician guillermo.lopez@jppss.k12.la.us
Lovell, Brandon Route Coordination Technician brandon.lovell@jppss.k12.la.us
Manson, Darlene Executive Director of Planning darlene.manson@jppss.k12.la.us
Martin, Alfred Maintenance Foreman alfred.martin@jppss.k12.la.us
McGee, Leon Pressman leon.mcgee@jppss.k12.la.us
McGraw, Tammi Pony Driver Tammi.McGraw@jppss.k12.la.us
Meaux, Donna 8 Hour Helper donna.meaux@jppss.k12.la.us
Mendez, Luis Technical Support Technician luis.mendez@jppss.k12.la.us
Mitchell, Althea Assistant Custodian Althea.Mitchell@jppss.k12.la.us
Moore, Jeriald 8 Hour Helper jeriald.moore@jppss.k12.la.us
Moorman, Linda Transportation Data Technician linda.moorman@jppss.k12.la.us
Moses, Eddie Director of Warehouse Services eddie.moses@jppss.k12.la.us
Murphy, David Food Services Dispatch Coordinator david.murphy@jppss.k12.la.us
Noble, Kelvin Assistant Custodian kelvin.noble@jppss.k12.la.us
Noel, Barbara 6 Hour Technician, Warehouse Cafe barbara.noel@jppss.k12.la.us
Noel, Sarah 7 Hour Technician, Warehouse Cafe sarah.noel@jppss.k12.la.us
Ochello, Charlie Director of Plant Services charles.ochello@jppss.k12.la.us
Payadue, Jerome Operations Coordinator jerome.payadue@jppss.k12.la.us
Reine, Cynthia Pony Driver Cynthia.Reine@jppss.k12.la.us
Richmond, Karen Print Shop Director karen.richmond@jppss.k12.la.us
Sanders, Marion Administrative Assistant marion.sanders@jppss.k12.la.us
Scully, Verna Systems Application Technician verna.scully@jppss.k12.la.us
Simeon, Edward Technical Support Technician edward.simeon@jppss.k12.la.us
Stiebing, Easton Technical Support Technician easton.stiebing@jppss.k12.la.us
Stoffle, Bill Project Manager william.stoffle@jppss.k12.la.us
Stream, Douglass HVAC Foreman douglas.stream@jppss.k12.la.us
Sylvester, James Plant Manager James.Sylvester@jppss.k12.la.us
Taylor, David Executive Director of Facilities and Maintenance david.taylor@jppss.k12.la.us
Theriot, Hedy Maintenance Clerk hedy.theriot@jppss.k12.la.us
Theriot, James (Jim) Training & Safety Specialist james.theriot@jppss.k12.la.us
Thoman, Angel Food Services Area Manager angel.thoman@jppss.k12.la.us
Tucker, Daytona F&R Meal Application Manager daytona.tucker@jppss.k12.la.us
Turner, Shiera 8 Hour Helper Admin Bldg Annex shiera.turner@jppss.k12.la.us
Walther, Philip Director of Maintenance philip.walther@jppss.k12.la.us
Warner, Gwen Food Services Substitute Manager gwen.warner@jppss.k12.la.us
Wertz, Ketih Email Support Specialist keith.wertz@jppss.k12.la.us
Wharton, Wanda Maintenance Clerk wanda.wharton@jppss.k12.la.us
Ziegel, Blaine Technical Support Technician blaine.ziegel@jppss.k12.la.us