Departments
Health Services

822 S. Clearview Pkwy.

Harahan, La 70123

Main office: 504-736-7386

Fax:  504-736-7389

About Us

The Health Services Department is committed to providing superior school health services in order to promote student high achievement.

Services

  • Student assessments
  • Training and provision for health maintenance procedures
  • Provisions for medication administration
  • Screenings for vision and hearing
  • Health counseling and follow-up
  • Health education

Downloads

Contact Us

Name Title Email
Alterman, Debra School Nurse debra.alterman@jppss.k12.la.us
Baldassaro, Jenny School Nurse jenny.baldassaro@jppss.k12.la.us
Balser, Terri School Nurse terri.balser@jppss.k12.la.us
Barbara, Krista School Nurse krista.barbara@jppss.k12.la.us
Boudreaux, Colleen School Nurse colleen.boudreaux@jppss.k12.la.us
Brulet, Ashley School Nurse ashley.brulet@jppss.k12.la.us
Buratto, Bonnie School Nurse bonnie.buratto@jppss.k12.la.us
Cassingham, Pat School Nurse pat.cassingham@jppss.k12.la.us
Castillon, Lisa School Nurse lisa.castillon@jppss.k12.la.us
Chalin, Stacey School Nurse stacey.chalin@jppss.k12.la.us
Charles, Keirstin School Nurse keirstin.charles@jppss.k12.la.us
Chartier, Susan School Nurse susan.chartier@jppss.k12.la.us
Delord, Melissa School Nurse melissa.delord@jppss.k12.la.us
Flagg, Terry School Nurse terry.flagg@jppss.k12.la.us
Genovese, Erica School Nurse erica.genovese@jppss.k12.la.us
Glover, Kerri School Nurse kerri.glover@jppss.k12.la.us
Gordan, Autumn School Nurse autumn.gordan@jppss.k12.la.us
Harrell, Jennifer School Nurse jennifer.harrell@jppss.k12.la.us
Jenevein, Christine School Nurse christine.jenevein@jppss.k12.la.us
Keller, Teri School Nurse teri.keller@jppss.k12.la.us
Lagos, Jennifer School Nurse jennifer.lagos@jppss.k12.la.us
Manale, Sarah School Nurse sarah.manale@jppss.k12.la.us
Martin, Kara School Nurse kara.martin@jppss.k12.la.us
Martinsen, Jennifer School Nurse jennifer.martinsen@jppss.k12.la.us
Moghis, Sara School Nurse sara.moghis@jppss.k12.la.us
Newman, Chantel School Nurse chantel.newman@jppss.k12.la.us
O’Brien, Kristi School Nurse kristi.o'brien@jppss.k12.la.us
Ramsey, Erica School Nurse erica.ramsey@jppss.k12.la.us
Rizzo, Leigh School Nurse leigh.rizzo@jppss.k12.la.us
Rogers, Gretchen School Nurse gretchen.rogers@jppss.k12.la.us
Salsman, Chris Administrative Assistant chris.salsman@jppss.k12.la.us
Santa Cruz, Nicole School Nurse nicole.santacruz@jppss.k12.la.us
Schopfer, Amanda School Nurse amanda.schopfer@jppss.k12.la.us
Schwartzman, Barbara School Nurse barbara.schwartzman@jppss.k12.la.us
Seals, Leslie School Nurse leslie.seals@jppss.k12.la.us
Singleton, Kathy School Nurse kathy.singleton@jppss.k12.la.us
Solano, Ashley School Nurse ashley.solano@jppss.k12.la.us
Spezio, Deborah School Nurse deborah.spezio@jppss.k12.la.us
Thevenot, Ashlee School Nurse ashlee.thevenot@jppss.k12.la.us
Tucker, Liz School Nurse elizabeth.tucker@jppss.k12.la.us
Vincent, Sharon School Nurse sharon.vincent@jppss.k12.la.us
Vu, Kim School Nurse kim.vu@jppss.k12.la.us
Walker, Daphne Director of Health Services daphne.walker@jppss.k12.la.us
Weber, Jennifer School Nurse jennifer.weber@jppss.k12.la.us
Woodside, Michele School Nurse michele.woodside@jppss.k12.la.us
Zelek, Barbara School Nurse barbara.zelek@jppss.k12.la.us