Departments
Finance : Payroll

501 Manhattan Blvd., Suite 2200
Harvey, LA 70058

504-349-7648

About Us

The payroll department serves all employees, processing timekeeping from schools and departments, providing payment of these services, and processing deductions and payments to vendors.

Downloads & Resources

Payroll Schedule

View Payroll Checks

 

Employee Online (View check  stubs)   ( Preferred web browser : Chrome)

(Employee Online is not compatible with iPhones or iPads)

 

 

Resources

Payroll Forms

Benefits

Contact Us

Name Title Email
Hoadley, Kent Payroll and Benefits Clerk kenton.hoadley@jppss.k12.la.us
Hudak, Steve Executive Director of Payroll steve.hudak@jppss.k12.la.us
Hymel-Peneguy, Cathy Benefits Technician cathy.hymel-peneguy@jppss.k12.la.us
Johnson, Joan Benefits Technician joan.johnson@jppss.k12.la.us
Landry, Lori Payroll and Benefits Clerk lori.landry@jppss.k12.la.us
Leblanc, Tina Payroll and Benefits Clerk tina.leBlanc@jppss.k12.la.us
Nicholls, Demetric Payroll and Benefits Clerk demetrice.nicholas@jppss.k12.la.us
Poyadou, Ellen Payroll and Benefits Clerk ellen.poyadou@jppss.k12.la.us
Rodriguez, Michelle Benefits Technician michelle.rodriguez@jppss.k12.la.us
Smith, Allison Payroll and Benefits Clerk allison.smith@jppss.k12.la.us
Wenger, Dawn Payroll and Benefits Clerk dawn.wenger@jppss.k12.la.us