Departments
Finance : Payroll

501 Manhattan Blvd., Suite 2200
Harvey, LA 70058

504-349-7648

About Us

The payroll department serves all employees, processing timekeeping from schools and departments, providing payment of these services, and processing deductions and payments to vendors.

Downloads & Resources

Payroll Schedule

View Payroll Checks

 

Employee Online (View check  stubs)   ( Preferred web browser : Chrome)

(Employee Online is not compatible with iPhones or iPads)

Please check your JPPSS email regarding updated Employee Online access. 7/11/18

 

Resources

Payroll Forms

Benefits

Contact Us

Name Title Email
Hoadley, Ken Payroll Clerk kenton.hoadley@jppss.k12.la.us
Hudak, Steve Executive Director of Payroll steve.hudak@jppss.k12.la.us
Hymel-Peneguy, Cathy Benefits Technician cathy.hymel-peneguy@jppss.k12.la.us
Johnson, Joan Benefits Technician joan.johnson@jppss.k12.la.us
Landry, Lori Lead Payroll Clerk lori.landry@jppss.k12.la.us
Leblanc, Tina Payroll Clerk tina.leBlanc@jppss.k12.la.us
Nicholas, Demetrice Payroll Clerk demetrice.nicholas@jppss.k12.la.us
Poyadou, Ellen Payroll Clerk ellen.poyadou@jppss.k12.la.us
Rodriguez, Michelle Benefits Technician michelle.rodriguez@jppss.k12.la.us
Smith, Allison Payroll Clerk Allison.Smith@jppss.k12.la.us
Wenger, Dawn Payroll Clerk dawn.wenger@jppss.k12.la.us