Departments
Finance

Contact Us

Name Title Email
Alison, Cheri Student Activities Account Clerk cheri.alison@jppss.k12.la.us
Archila, Candice School Accounts Auditor candice.archila@jppss.k12.la.us
Auguste, Jenese Office Manager jenese.auguste@jppss.k12.la.us
Barnes, Jennifer Accounts Payable Clerk jennifer.barnes@jppss.k12.la.us
Barnes, Priscilla Community Programs Technician priscilla.barnes@jppss.k12.la.us
Bourgeois, Evelyn Accounts Payable Processor evelyn.babineaux-bourgeois@jppss.k12.la.us.
Brooks, Samantha Director of Accounting samantha.brooks@jppss.k12.la.us
Butler, Stephanie Executive Director of Budgets and Accounting stephanie.butler@jppss.k12.la.us
Camardelle, Kim General Fund Analyst kim.camardelle@jppss.k12.la.us
Camp, Kathleen Director of Accounts Payable kathleen.camp@jppss.k12.la.us
Cannon, Jennifer Management Information Specialist jennifer.cannon@jppss.k12.la.us
Caruso, Sarah Chief Financial Officer sarah.caruso@jppss.k12.la.us
Doster, Thomas Director of Purchasing and Procurement thomas.doster@jppss.k12.la.us
Dupre, Anisa Account Clerk Floater anisa.dupre@jppss.k12.la.us
Freeman, Christine Accountant christine.freeman@jppss.k12.la.us
Gant, Verna Accounts Payable Processor verna.gant@jppss.k12.la.us
Gegenheimer, Lynne Management Information Systems Coordinator lynne.gegenheimer@jppss.k12.la.us
Grant, Jasmine Accountant jasmine.grant@jppss.k12.la.us
Hoadley, Kent Payroll and Benefits Clerk kenton.hoadley@jppss.k12.la.us
Hudak, Steve Executive Director of Payroll steve.hudak@jppss.k12.la.us
Hymel-Peneguy, Cathy Benefits Technician cathy.hymel-peneguy@jppss.k12.la.us
Johnson, Joan Benefits Technician joan.johnson@jppss.k12.la.us
Kousonsanong, Somloth Accountant somloth.kousonsanong@jppss.k12.la.us
Landry, Lori Payroll and Benefits Clerk lori.landry@jppss.k12.la.us
Leblanc, Tina Payroll and Benefits Clerk tina.leBlanc@jppss.k12.la.us
Ledet, Mary Administrative Assistant mary.ledet@jppss.k12.la.us
Mire, Monica Director of Management Information Systems monica.mire@jppss.k12.la.us
Nicholls, Demetric Payroll and Benefits Clerk demetrice.nicholas@jppss.k12.la.us
Poyadou, Ellen Payroll and Benefits Clerk ellen.poyadou@jppss.k12.la.us
Rodriguez, Michelle Benefits Technician michelle.rodriguez@jppss.k12.la.us
Rotolo, Jody Accounts Payable Processor jody.rotolo@jppss.k12.la.us
Smith, Allison Payroll and Benefits Clerk allison.smith@jppss.k12.la.us
Thomassie, Linda Accounts Payable Processor linda.thomassie@jppss.k12.la.us
Vial, Kristen School Accounts Auditor kristen.vial@jppss.k12.la.us
Wenger, Dawn Payroll and Benefits Clerk dawn.wenger@jppss.k12.la.us