Departments
District Affairs and Community Engagement

Contact Us

Name Title Email
Allen, Semaj Director of Charter School Partnerships and Adult Education semaj.allen@jppss.k12.la.us
Bowman, Ashley Administrative Assistant ashley.bowman@jppss.k12.la.us
Favorite, Tanisha Acting Office Manager tanisha.favorite@jppss.k12.la.us
Gilson, Germain Chief District Affairs Officer germaine.gilson@jppss.k12.la.us
Johns, Julia Advanced Study Academies Admissions Coordinator julia.johns@jppss.k12.la.us
Orgeron, Ashley Administrative Assistant ashley.orgeron@jppss.k12.la.us
Penn-Paul, Nichole Administrative Assistant nichole.penn-paul@jppss.k12.la.us
VanNorman, Carolyn Director of Family and Community Partnerships carolyn.vannorman@jppss.k12.la.us
Williams, Gretchen Executive Director of Advanced Study Academies and Compliance gretchen.williams@jppss.k12.la.us