Departments
Data Management

501 Manhattan Blvd.
Harvey, LA 70058

504-349-8612
datamanagement@jppss.k12.la.us

About Us

The Data Management Department is part of the Achievement and Accountability Unit of the Jefferson Parish Public School System. The data management team supports the district’s Student Information System (SIS), data analysis, SIS integrations, state reporting (transcripts and student data) in order to achieve the district goal of a world class education for all children.

Information for Parents/Guardians

Information for Employees

Contact Us

Name Title Email
Angela J Hunt SIS Training and Compliance Specialist angela.hunt@jppss.k12.la.us
Carol Bearmann Part Time Specialist carol.bearmann@jppss.k12.la.us
Denise Cooks SIS Help Desk Technician denise.cooks@jppss.k12.la.us
Derek Shields Development Specialist derek.shields@jppss.k12.la.us
Kevin Lusignan Director of Data Management kevin.lusignan@jppss.k12.la.us
Richard Nelson Part Time Specialist richard.nelson@jppss.k12.la.us
Todd Darcey Development Specialist todd.darcey@jppss.k12.la.us