Departments
Accounts Payable

501 Manhattan Blvd., Suite 2200
Harvey, LA 70058

504-349-7639
504-349-7660
504-349-7665 Fax

About Us

The accounts payable department is responsible for submitting timely payments for purchases made by the district. These payments are made to a wide variety of vendors that do business with the district. Reimbursements are also made to employees who travel within and outside of the district, and who drive their personal vehicles while doing business for the school system. Our student activity account specialist, who oversees each school’s bookkeeping procedures, is also housed in this department.

Services

  • Vendor payments
  • Employee travel reimbursements
  • Employee mileage reimbursements
  • Student activity accountability

Forms

Contact Us

Name Title Email
Bourgeois, Evelyn Accounts Payable Processor evelyn.babineaux-bourgeois@jppss.k12.la.us.
Camp, Kathleen Director of Accounts Payable kathleen.camp@jppss.k12.la.us
Enloe, Verdie Accounts Payable Clerk verdie.enloe@jppss.k12.la.us
Gant, Verna Accounts Payable Processor verna.gant@jppss.k12.la.us
Rotolo, Jody Accounts Payable Processor jody.rotolo@jppss.k12.la.us
Thomassie, Linda Accounts Payable Processor linda.thomassie@jppss.k12.la.us